Skip to main content

You are here


NAPA Allied Advisors - 2022


NAPA’s 2022 100 Top DC Wholesalers — the “Advisor Allies” — were based on voting by thousands of registered NAPA Net users and NAPA members from a pool of nominees submitted by NAPA Firm Partners. To learn more about the nomination and selection process, click here.

View Previous Lists


Announcing: The Top 10 RK  and DC  Advisor Allies!


First Name Last Name Category Provider Name Top 10
Jeffrey Abelli DCIO Amundi US  
Bobby Allen DCIO American Century Investments  
Doug Allen RK Nationwide  
Heather Bailey DCIO State Street Global Advisors  
Matt Beaulieu DCIO Franklin Templeton  
Kelli Beauregard DCIO Columbia Threadneedle Investments  
Jeff Beneteau RK Cuna Mutual Group  
Joshua Binford DCIO Invesco  
Keith Blackmon DCIO T. Rowe Price  
Justin Bonavitacola RK Lincoln Financial Group  
Bradford Boney RK John Hancock Retirement  
Jason Butler DCIO T. Rowe Price  
Angelo Cabral RK John Hancock Retirement  
Chris Castro RK Transamerica  

Chilcote RK Transamerica  
Jerry Cicalese RK Sentinel Group
Murray Cleaner DCIO MassMutual Investments  
Steven Cohen DCIO Federated Hermes
Martin Courage DCIO PIMCO  
Kevin Crotsley DCIO Victory Capital  
Andy Cunningham DCIO MassMutual Investments  
Tim Curran RK Lincoln Financial Group  
Shane Dawe DCIO American Century Investments  
Dom DeSantis DCIO Hartford Funds  
Ivette Dominguez RK Ascensus  
Jim Dowling DCIO Fidelity Institutional
Laura Durkin RK Nationwide  
Allen Ehling RK T. Rowe Price  
Ryan Fay DCIO John Hancock Investment Management
Bill Feldmaier DCIO Lord Abbett  
Matt Fessler RK Lincoln Financial Group  
David Foley RK Securian Financial  
Matt Foster DCIO Franklin Templeton  
Travis Gavinski RK Fidelity
Michele Giangrande DCIO T. Rowe Price  
Gary Giffen RK Transamerica  
Jerry Giovinazzo RK John Hancock Retirement  
Glenn Godin DCIO American Century Investments  
Liam Grubb DCIO Franklin Templeton  
Eric Grzejka RK Sentinel Group  
Greg Handrahan DCIO AllianceBernstein  
Scott Hankard RK Ameritas  
Tim Harkleroad DCIO Amundi US  
Aaron Hassinger DCIO PIMCO  
Bryson Hopkins RK Lincoln Financial Group  
Lisa Hultquist DCIO Invesco
Matt Kasa DCIO Nuveen
Steve Krauszer DCIO PGIM  
John Kutz DCIO Franklin Templeton  
Bill Laplante DCIO Virtus  
Brooks Lau RK Principal  
Amanda Lewis DCIO BlackRock  
Thomas Loncar DCIO Invesco
Michael Looney RK Principal  
Patrick Lovett DCIO Neuberger Berman  
Aylmer Magill DCIO John Hancock Investment Management  
Eric Magyar DCIO Janus Henderson Investors  
Mike Manosh DCIO Fidelity Institutional
Seth Marsters RK The Standard
Todd Matlack DCIO Invesco  
Chris McDavid RK John Hancock Retirement  
Kevin McDonough RK Principal
Eric Milano DCIO T. Rowe Price
John Mueller DCIO Nuveen  
Jen Mulrooney DCIO American Century Investments
Brian Munn DCIO American Century Investments  
Keith Neal DCIO MFS Investment Management
Mark Needham RK John Hancock Retirement  
Tom O'Connell DCIO Allspring Global Investments  
Dan O'Shea DCIO Colombia Threadneedle Investments  
Scott Pawlich DCIO American Century Investments  
Steven Person RK John Hancock Retirement
Stewart Rauchman RK Lincoln Financial Group  
David Sandstead RK Principal  
Chris Schutz RK Transamerica
Greg Seaver DCIO Hartford Funds  
Donny Sheinwald RK Lincoln Financial Group
Craig Shrack RK Securian Financial  
Chris Sleggs DCIO PIMCO  
Jonah Smith RK John Hancock Retirement  
Jarrad Smith RK Fidelity  
Alison Smith RK Principal  
Andrew Spahr DCIO Fidelity Institutional
Chris Stemler RK Cuna Mutual Group  
Bob Sternfeld RK John Hancock Retirement  
Phil Stewart DCIO MFS Investment Management  
Anthony Summers RK Lincoln Financial Group  
Nancy Tassiello-Gerstner DCIO Franklin Templeton  
Andy Tyndall DCIO MFS Investment Management  
Alan Valenca DCIO T. Rowe Price  
Bill Vassas RK Nationwide
Scott Ward RK John Hancock Retirement
Lindsay Warrington DCIO John Hancock Investment Management  
Jeff Weaver DCIO J.P. Morgan Asset Management  
Brad Weber RK The Standard  
Jessica Wilson DCIO Franklin Templeton  
Jim Wojciak DCIO Federated Hermes  
Jason Yepko RK John Hancock Retirement  
Martin Zayac DCIO AllianceBernstein  
Dan Zibaitis RK John Hancock Retirement