Skip to main content

You are here


Top DC Industry Wholesalers - 2021


NAPA’s 2021 100 Top DC Wholesalers — the “Advisor Allies” — were based on voting by thousands of registered NAPA Net users and NAPA members from a pool of nominees submitted by NAPA Firm Partners. To learn more about the nomination and selection process, click here.

View Previous Lists


Now featuring the Top 10 RK and DC  Advisor Allies!


First Name Last Name Category Provider Name Top 10
Jeffrey Abelli DCIO Amundi US  
 Doug Allen DCIO Nationwide
Bobby Allen RK American Century Investments  
Derrick Amey DCIO John Hancock Investment Management  
Heather Bailey DCIO State Street Global Advisors  
Staci Baker DCIO J.P. Morgan Asset Management  
Dennis Beaudet RK John Hancock Retirement  
David Bedrick DCIO PGIM Investments  
Rhea Berglund DCIO Invesco  
Marc Berman RK Cuna Mutual Group  
Chris Bilello DCIO Amundi US  
Keith Blackmon DCIO T. Rowe Price  
Justin Bonavitacola RK Lincoln Financial Group  
Bradford Boney RK John Hancock Retirement  
Katelyn Boone DCIO Fidelity Investments  

Bromley DCIO J.P. Morgan Asset Management  
Andrew Brosco DCIO Amundi US  
David Castina RK Nationwide  
Chris Castro RK Transamerica  
Jerry Cicalese RK Sentinel Benefits & Financial Group
Murray Cleaner DCIO MassMutual Investments  
Mark Conroy DCIO Franklin Templeton  
Martin Courage DCIO Columbia Threadneedle Investments  
Kevin Crotsley DCIO Victory Capital  
Andy Cunningham DCIO MassMutual Investments  
Tim Curran RK Lincoln Financial Group  
Matt DeMarco DCIO PIMCO  
Ivette Dominguez RK Ascensus  
Chris Donnager DCIO MFS  
Jim Dowling DCIO Fidelity Investments  
Ryan Fay DCIO John Hancock Investment Management
Bill Feldmaier DCIO Lord Abbett  
Matt Fessler RK Lincoln Financial Group  
David Foley RK Securian Financial  
Matt Foster DCIO Franklin Templeton  
Dan Fratalia RK John Hancock Retirement  
Zach Friedrich DCIO Blackrock  
Travis Gavinski RK Fidelity
Nancy Gerstner (Tassiello) DCIO Franklin Templeton  
Michele Giangrande DCIO T. Rowe Price  
Jerry Giovinazzo RK John Hancock Retirement  
Glenn Godin DCIO American Century Investments  
Matthew Grandonico RK Prudential  
Liam Grubb DCIO Franklin Templeton  
Eric Grzejka RK Sentinel Benefits & Financial Group  
Tim Harkleroad DCIO Amundi US  
Aaron Hassinger DCIO PIMCO  
Ami Hindia DCIO Fidelity Investments  
Bryson Hopkins RK Lincoln Financial Group  
Lisa Hultquist DCIO Invesco  
Adam Johnson RK John Hancock Retirement  
Matt Kasa DCIO Nuveen
Troy King RK Principal  
Kyle Kunde DCIO Nuveen  
John Kutz DCIO Franklin Templeton  
Bill Laplante DCIO Virtus Investment Partners  
Tiffany Lauer RK Cuna Mutual Group  
Ben Leger DCIO Fidelity Investments  
Aylmer Magill DCIO John Hancock Investment Management  
Cara Magliocco DCIO Wells Fargo Asset Management  
Mike Manosh DCIO Fidelity Investments  
Seth Marsters RK The Standard  
Todd Matlack DCIO Invesco
Chris McDavid RK John Hancock Retirement
Kevin McDonough RK Principal  
Eric Milano, QPFC DCIO T. Rowe Price
Kevin Morgan DCIO J.P. Morgan Asset Management  
John Mueller DCIO Nuveen  
Jennifer Mulrooney DCIO American Century Investments
Brian Munn DCIO American Century Investments  
Keith Neal DCIO MFS
Mark Needham RK John Hancock Retirement  
Tyler Neenan DCIO Blackrock  
Dan O'Shea DCIO Columbia Threadneedle Investments  
John Pallotta RK Principal  
Scott Pawlich DCIO American Century Investments  
Steven Person RK John Hancock Retirement  
Mark Pottle DCIO Neuberger Berman  
Brandon Radach DCIO John Hancock Investment Management  
Stewart Rauchman RK Lincoln Financial Group  
Brian Roach DCIO Lord Abbett  
Chris Schutz RK Transamerica
Greg Seaver DCIO Hartford Funds  
Donny Sheinwald RK Lincoln Financial Group
Jeff Simes RK Ascensus  
Chris Sleggs DCIO PIMCO
Jay Slusher DCIO PIMCO  
Andrew Spahr DCIO Fidelity Investments  
Phil Stewart DCIO MFS  
Anthony Summers RK Lincoln Financial Group  
Luke Szafranski RK Transamerica
Andy Tyndall DCIO MFS  
Alan Valenca, CFP®, CIMA® DCIO T. Rowe Price
Matt Vanaman DCIO PIMCO
Scott Ward RK John Hancock Retirement
Tina White DCIO Franklin Templeton
Erin Wikander DCIO Blackrock  
Jim Wojciak DCIO Federated Hermes  
Jason Yepko RK John Hancock Retirement
Dan Zibaitis RK John Hancock Retirement