Skip to main content

You are here


Leadership Council

Governed by a Leadership Council, the voting members are comprised of NAPA officers and six at-large members, all of whom must be advisors. Four non-voting ex-officio members serve on the Leadership Council, including the Executive Director of NAPA and three Firm Partner representatives.


Jania Stout, President
Pat Wenzel, President-Elect
Alex Assaley, Vice President
Jeff Acheson, Immediate Past President

At-Large Members

Nicole Corning
Corby Dall
Barbara Delaney
Jim Phillips
Charlie Snyder

Firm Partner Representatives

Jon Anderson
Yaqub Ahmed
Peter Kapinos

Ex-Officio Member

Brian Graff, Executive Director



Nominations are now being accepted for NAPA’s Leadership Council. Elected at-large members of the Leadership Council must be advisors (defined as individuals who are primarily in the business of providing investment advisory services directly to retirement plan sponsors and/or participants) and serve for one term of three years. A term starts at the close of the annual NAPA 401(k) SUMMIT of the calendar year for which the member is first elected. Nominees must be nominated by at least two members to be considered.

Nomination Form